L’Rain, Julianna Barwick & Mary Lattimore, and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Appear on Adult Swim’s New Compilation Digitalis

Adult Swim has released a new compilation of electronic music called Digitalis. It features a collaboration between Julianna Barwick and Mary Lattimore, plus new tracks by L’Rain, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Nídia, DJ Haram, Claire Rousay, Suzi Analogue, Katie Gately, Cooly G, and more. Listen to it and find the tracklist below.

Read Pitchfork’s Rising feature “L’Rain Wants to Confuse You.”


01 DJ Haram: “Hillside”
02 Ikonika: “No Way”
03 Cooly G: “Simulation”
04 Debby Friday: “Focus”
05 Katie Gately: “Howl”
06 Faten Kanaan: “Cascando”
07 Julianna Barwick / Mary Lattimore: “Canyon Lights”
08 33EMYBW: “Kilimia”
09 Suzi Analogue: “Tha Mood”
10 Nídia: “É Como”
11 Jasmine Infiniti: “N0 Ange7”
12 L’Rain: “Let Me Let Me Let Me (Unquestionable Origin)”
13 Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith: “Gazella”
14 Claire Rousay: “Transactional”
15 Chuquimamani-Condori: “Stars Over Riparian Corridor (for Sage LaPena)”

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button